AKTUELLES

 TERMINE

 ÜBER UNS

Vorstandmitglieder

Einwohnerrat

Kantonsrat

Nationalrat

Bürgerrechtskommission

Statuten SVP Emmen

 WAHLEN, ABSTIMMUNGEN

 POSITIONEN

 SVP KANTON LUZERN

 JUNGE SVP

 MITGLIED WERDEN

 GELD SPENDEN

 FACEBOOK

 BILDER

Allgemein:

Startseite

Kontakt

Impressum


Markus Schumacher
Fraktionschef

Telefon: 041 282 43 03
Mobile: 079 909 31 20
E-Mail: markus.schumacher@hair-haus.ch

Mario Bucher
Telefon: 079 426 58 90
E-Mail: mariobucher111@gmail.com

Christian Eiholzer

Markus Greter
R+GPK
Handy: 079 275 71 85
E-Mail: gretiandco@bluewin.ch

Maximilian Holzer
E-Mail: maximilian.holzer@bluewin.ch

Ivy Lütolf

Daniel Moos
E-Mail: daniel.moos@bluewin.ch

Pascal Müri
R + GPK

E-Mail: pascal.mueri@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

Marco Paternoster
Telefon: 079 663 21 22
E-Mail: marco.paternoster@svp-emmen.ch

Andreas Schmidli
BVK
E-Mail: andreas.schmidli@gmx.ch

Hans Schwegler
Telefon: 041 280 21 92
Mobile: 079 643 97 47
E-Mail: h.s.schwegler@bluewin.ch